FANDOM


Matrix Venexus is property of Valentin 98.
Therefore you must have his permission to edit, modify, or use the content of this page.


As you battle me, you die.

Venexus

Matrix Venexus
Matrix Venexus
Debut TBA
Used By Valentin, Matrix
Title Reaper of Darkness
Profile
Gender Male
G-Power 2000 G
Attribute Matrix Symbol Matrix
Theme Song {{{theme}}}
Main Adversaries TBA
Main Allies Celestial
Close Relationships None
Weaponry TBA
Battle Gear TBA
Signature Abilities TBA
Status Alive

Matrix Venexus is a specially colored Darkus Venexus and a Matrix Mechtogan. He is the first Mechtogan of Celestial.

InformationEdit

PersonalityEdit

HistoryEdit

Ability CardsEdit

  • Tentai No Grace(Celestial Grace): Matrix Venexus gains G-Power equal to that of all opponent Bakugan/Support Pieces. If the opponent had already activated an Ability Card in their last turn, the amount gained is tripled, and the same amount is given to Celestial.
  • Sacred Celestial: Both Venexus and Celestial have their Attribute changed to whatever one desired for each. This effect lasts for the rest of the brawl, for both can change their Attribute every single turn if desired. (In the end of an old round and the beginning of a new round, however, both are immediately back to their original Attributes.) This Ability Card cannot be countered nor prevented in any way.
  • Grand Nullify: All Ability Cards your opponent played the last three turns that do not say "cannot be countered nor prevented in any way" in their effects and/or Ability Cards who can be countered/prevented overall are nullified. This Ability Card cannot be countered nor prevented in any way.
  • Peace Not Granted: All opposing Bakugan/Support Pieces lose G-Power equal to twice their base while both Venexus and Celestial each gain G-Power equal to the amount lost by the opposing Bakugan/Support Pieces.
  • No Victor: If the opponent Bakugan/Support Piece(s) are currently above 2000 Gs, all Bakugan and Support Pieces on the field in this round automatically lose with no side winning the round. However, all of your Bakugan/Support Pieces who lost only can be used again in the brawl by you.
  • Room For One: Automatically activated as soon as Venexus is brought into battle. The opponent cannot use any Support Piece for the rest of the round as long as Venexus is still in battle. Also, all Support Pieces who were already on the opponent's side of the field prior to the activation of this Ability Card are immediately removed from play. This Ability Card cannot be countered nor prevented.

Fusion Ability CardsEdit

Gate CardsEdit

TriviaEdit

GalleryEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.